Wheelchair Dance Sport Association (UK)

Executive Committee

Sue Cummings – Chair

Ruth Boyne – Vice Chair

Patrick McGeough – Business Development and Funding

Mohammed Din – Finance

Dr Harbinder Sangha – Medical

Charlene Low – Contemporary Dance

Christa Udell – Ballroom and Latin

Ann-Marie Martin – Pre-school and Street Dance – Non Executive

Lyn Holding – Disciplinary Chair – Non Executive

Rhona Coughlan – Northern and Republic of Ireland Representative

Sharon Saltigerald – American Representative

Linda Wilson – Honorary Board Member Non – Executive


There are four trustee positions available at the moment please see here for details

Go to the Top